More Martial Arts Programs click here
Visit U.S. Tae Kwon Do Han Moo Kwan Association
Official Website of the U.S. Tae Kwon Do Han Moo Kwan Association

Master <br />Crystal Ahmed

Master
Crystal Ahmed

12/23/1978-6/22/2009

President Dr. Ibraham Ahmed
Grand Master
10th Degree Black Belt
President World Martial Arts College
Vice President Michigan Tae Kwon Do Association
International Master Instructor
World Certified Referee
Over 50 years in Martial Arts
Black Belt holder in Tae Kwon Do, Hapkido, and Judo

New: WMAC has partnered with Martial Arts University

Martial Arts University

Affiliates

Name City State Country Phone E-mail
Jermaine Joselle Lucas Huntsville AL USA newlegacymartialartsacademy@yahoo.com
Eric Randall Wilson Millbrook AL USA (334) 462-7433 ericwilson202@hotmail.com
Christopher Lee Johnson Cabot AR USA (501) 286-2023 cna2nha@yahoo.com
Joseph Celerglerski Hot Springs AR USA (501) 881-4843 dm3475@aol.com
Matthew Jones Jonesboro AR USA (870) 530-4298 jonesgg@yahoo.com
Master Patrick Williams Pine Bluff AR USA 870-550-0815 peedee5961@yahoo.com
Victor Rozmenoski Chandler AZ USA rozmoski@gmail.com
Keith Gaudsmith Atwater CA USA gaudsmithk@yahoo.com
Grand Master Louis M. Chiodo Chula Vista CA USA (619) 482-1786 MChiodo401@aol.com
Michael Dan Mosley Inglewood CA USA (323) 244-9673 michaeldanmosley@att.net
Andrew Wallace Inglewood CA USA andrew.wallace@att.net
Michael Jai White Los Angeles CA USA (818) 915-4737
William Dias Milpitas CA USA wdias@att.net
Jacob M. Frazier Oroville CA USA kernalfraz@yahoo.com
Oscar F. Duran Palm Springs CA USA (760) 562-9342
Rudolph Corrales Jr. Rialto CA USA crush2@sbcglobal.net
Rene F. Garza San Diego CA USA (830) 570-3141 renefgarza@yahoo.com
Gurwant Singh San Pablo CA USA (510) 779-0307 kiranblue84@msn.com
Andrew Farley Visalia CA USA
Stephen Rangel Greeley CO USA shadowrock321@yahoo.com
Richard Isaacs Pagosa Springs CO USA mushinwarrior69@yahoo.com
Matthew M. Deslauriers Hartford CT USA casamatteo@comcast.net
Elmer Garrido Plainville CT USA techdoor@yahoo.com
Alan C. Lounsbury Shelton CT USA
John Graham Atlantic Beach FL USA grahamjw@vicksburg.navy.mil
John Yonitch Big Pine Key FL USA (305) 872-1872 serbian1@earthlink.net
Calvindier L. Weaver Doral FL USA (662) 255-1748 calweaver@yahoo.com
Dwight E Bill Fort Myers FL USA
Noreen E. Bill Fort Myers FL USA
Paul H. Bechtel Jr. Ft. Walton Beach FL USA
Master Tariq Brown Kissimmee FL USA (407) 641-4922 brownstkd@gmail.com
Joseph V Basak III Lehigh Acres FL USA jvb30@lycos.com
Daniel Lahamar Miami FL USA (786) 343-8743
Michael Staley Orlando FL USA staleymd@aol.com
Senior Master Victor Fontanez Orlando FL USA 407-309-1970 victor.fontanez@hotmail.com
Luis Casanova Orlando FL USA lou132@bellsouth.net
Master Albert Lopez Palm Beach FL USA (561) 596-7509 lopezalb@palmbeach.k12.fl.us
Clement Johnson Plantation FL USA clejohn@yahoo.com
Phillip Hoffeld Port Orange FL USA phoffeld@gmail.com
Dr. Gary Eha Port St. Lucie FL USA
Craig Econopouly Punta Gorda FL USA grizzlybros@gmail.com
Keith Adams Riverview FL USA ultimate.force.moodukkwan@gmail.com
John H Peters Riverview FL USA johnpeters21@gmail.com
Vincent Spadola St. Cloud FL USA spadola123@hotmail.com
Hector Vargas Tampa FL USA
David Nalls Vero Beach FL USA
Dr. Leonard C. Holifield Acworth GA USA 800.406.7576 holifieldcps@aol.com
James Eddings Cumming GA USA (678) 513-4695 vagabondarts@yahoo.com
Frank Fuller Marietta GA USA (678) 283-2744 frankiefuller@gmail.com
Shawn Snodgrass Powder Springs GA USA
Tim Swoveland Savannah GA USA (912) 335-5087 TimothySwoveland@yahoo.com
Winston Prescott Valdosta GA USA prescottwin2@aol.com
James William Blunk Woodstock GA USA (770) 592-7575 aplustotal@bellsouth.net
Aaron Green Shenandoah IA USA goldenpath73@gmail.com
Charles Brown Sagle ID USA spiderkw@aol.com
Warrior Academy of Martial Arts LLC Sycamore IL USA (815) 751-4207 Warrioracademy7@yahoo.com
Jason Linge Tunnel Hill IL USA 1787kci@gmail.com
Donald Gambrel Seymour IN USA donaldgambrel@hotmail.com
Scott Miller Seymour IN USA millers@scsc.k12.in.us
Emily S Darlage Vallonia IN USA blackbeltmom73@gmail.com
Emily Darlage Vallonia IN USA blackbeltmom73@gmail.com
Dwaine D. Pant Basehor KS USA (913) 724-2070 ark-cabinet@att.net
Elizabeth Mattke Derby KS USA
Master Jeff Guernsey Salina KS USA shirtsandstuffllc@yahoo.com
Greg Crowe Clay City KY USA crowe81@gmail.com
James Counts Olive Hill KY USA (606) 286-8787 jcounts@hughes.net
Amy Ruckman LA USA
Clair Cotton LA USA
Jesse Brown LA USA
Amy Ruckman Baton Rouge LA USA anjeyoung@yahoo.com
Ashantra Weathersby Baton Rouge LA USA tracyweathersby@yahoo.com
Jesse Brown Baton Rouge LA USA revjcbrownesq@yahoo.com
Gabriel Nedelea Baton Rouge LA USA dedeleacristi@yahoo.com
Christopher Weathersby Baton Rouge LA USA
Master Larry Billingslea Baton Rouge LA USA larrykempo@aol.com
Yvonne Billingslea Baton Rouge LA USA larrykempo@aol.com
Master DeAnna Charett Baton Rouge LA USA larrykempo@aol.com
Errol Taylor Baton Rouge LA USA larrykempo@aol.com
Jordon Dupre Baton Rouge LA USA
Yousef Mosleh Baton Rouge LA USA
Samuel Cavalier II Baton Rouge LA USA samuelcavalier@yahoo.com
Wyatt Harris Baton Rouge LA USA wyattharris@gmail.com
Noah Lowery Baton Rouge LA USA Lowerylove2run@aol.com
Master Michael I. Davila Baton Rouge LA USA
Ryan P. George Baton Rouge LA USA
Errol Taylor Baton Rouge LA USA
Van-Ha Tran Kenner LA USA (504) 723-4178 lieut@yahoo.com
Ryan Hitt Winnsboro LA USA
Michael John Moore East Walpole MA USA (508) 668-6410 amoore7614@msn.com
Bruce Sylvia Jr. New Bedford MA USA (508) 287-8694 absolutemartialartsma@gmail.com
Absolute Martial Arts North Dartmouth MA USA absolutemartialartsma@gmail.com
Dr. Charles Wright III, MD, MS Baltimore MD USA drcwrightmd@gmail.com
Levi Jenkins Battle Creek MI USA Ljenkins77@yahoo.com
Master Yong Sup Kil Brighton MI USA (810) 227-1991
Andrew Gilliam Brownstown MI USA (734) 624-2323 crimsondragons@att.net
Grand Master Sang Sup Kil Canton MI USA (734) 454-0660
Jullie Jernigan Caro MI USA
Master Grigg Espinoza Dearborn MI USA (313) 610-8698 urbanwarriormma@comcast.net
Koubeissi Tae Kwondo School Dearborn MI USA (313) 945-7755
Daron Cruickshank Detroit MI USA divebat@comcast.net
Master Dean Cruickshank Detroit MI USA divebat@comcast.net
Grand Master Delford Fort Detroit MI USA yellowtigersinc@yahoo.com
Jabari's Martial Arts Academy Detroit MI USA (313) 647-9140
Grant F. Johnson East Lansing MI USA GJohnson@array.net
Jack Kittinger - Kils Tae Kwon Do Farmington MI USA (248) 474-7700
Kils tae Kwon Do Farmington MI USA (248) 474-7700
Grand Master Dave Weatherly Fenton MI USA (810) 750-2175
Master Crystal Ahmed Fenton MI USA
Master Jason Ahmed Fenton MI USA
Master Beth Arlow Gross Isle MI USA
Kils tae Kwon Do Livonia MI USA (313) 945-7755
Angel's Karate Midland MI USA purchases@angelskarate.com
Kevin Taylor Mt. Clemens MI USA kevin6132002@yahoo.com
Kils tae Kwon Do Novi MI USA (248) 347-1073
Kellie Szczepanski Riverview MI USA
Paul Thurman Rochester Hills MI USA (248) 499-2341 thurman2386@att.net
Master Paul Antolin Romulus MI USA (734) 941-8460 antolin2771@aol.com
Kaelyn Antolin Romulus MI USA
Andrew Antolin Romulus MI USA
Dennis Johnson Romulus MI USA
Master Edward Fraczek Southgate MI USA (734) 244-9152
Hunter Drys Southgate MI USA
Cristy Kirschke Southgate MI USA
Benjamin I. Myers Sterling Heights MI USA (248) 361-8208 bmyers33@comcast.net
Master Bill Arlow Taylor MI USA
Master Earl Ebert Taylor MI USA
Kay Melancon - Kils Tae Kwon Do Troy MI USA (248) 828-4360
Antonio Hervey Warren MI USA myfitacademy@gmail.com
Michael Dunn - Motor City Judo Westland MI USA (734) 558-3477 michael-a-dunn@comcast.net
Jeff Muddiman Woodhaven MI USA
World Kenpo Karate Association Ypsilanti MI USA phil138@comcast.net
Master Philip Duczyminski Ypsilanti Township MI USA
Sean Mark Wilson Crocker MO USA (573) 736-2736 sean.m.wilson@us.army.mil
Matthew Kline Sugar Creek MO USA sweetwatercop@yahoo.com
David J. Mathena Meridian MS USA (601) 616-2942 faith.dave@yahoo.com
Donald P. Dees Pascagoula MS USA dpdees2004@yahoo.com
James Fairchild Bozeman MT USA (469) 693-2376 christ.warrior@yahoo.com
Michael L Burger Archdale NC USA angieburger70@yahoo.com
Travis Wingo Asheville NC USA (828)777-8461 twingogreat@yahoo.com
Michael W. Moreno East Flat Rock NC USA (828) 698-8115
Gregory Johnson Fayetteville NC USA TIPSYTWIST@YAHOO.COM
Master Gurjot K. Singh - Angel's Gym Fayetteville NC USA (910) 366-0858 angelsgym@earthlink.net
Albert M. Dyk Raeford NC USA (910) 391-0254 ttkdmaa@gmail.com
Master Kevin Mock Bellevue NE USA
David Shaman Egg Harbor NJ USA (609) 457-3045 david@nonviolenceinitiative.org
Frank Semeraro Elmwood Park NJ USA (973) 229-0288 superglide@wanderersmc.com
Michael DiNicola Marlton NJ USA (609) 405-7312 mchldinicola@yahoo.com
James Holloway Newark NJ USA (973) 375-1957 hollowjj@umdnj.edu
James Murphy South Bound Brook NJ USA jamesdmurphy@icloud.com
Thomas Czeizinger, Jr. Trenton NJ USA (609 575-6334 tjc@tjczeizinger.com
George Santos Willingboro NJ USA Georgelsantos@hotmail.com
Juan Amaya Bernalillo NM USA juajo68@yahoo.com
Bryan Daly Las Vegas NV USA bryand2213@gmail.com
Master Eric Ritter Reno NV USA
Michelle Ritter Reno NV USA
Master Rocky Baros Sparks NV USA (775) 424-2996 brutus444@sbcglobal.net
Joseph Baros Sparks NV USA (775) 424-2996
Lone Wolf Karate Dojo Bronx NY USA michael.jeffers@nbcuni.com
Sensei Alexa Valastro Chester NY USA smachester@optonline.net
Soke M. Kariim Katcliff Endicott NY USA kratbushido@yahoo.com
Michael Blitz Hicksville NY USA kmli@verizon.net
Paul C Holley Jamestown NY USA horangikidodoju@yahoo.com
Hermes D. Contero Suffern NY USA hdcontero@netscape.net
Joseph Paladino Watkins Glen NY USA (607) 337-2226 one_more_last_chance@yahoo.com
Gina Weaver West Seneca NY USA Gikawe@aol.com
Shihan Michael Murkins Sr. Akron OH USA (330) 864-4622 SHIHAN41@YAHOO.COM
Master Jeffrey T. Robison Cincinnati OH USA (513) 256-2550 info@club-mma.com
Gary Hensley Columbus OH USA (614) 598-8678 garyahensley@yahoo.com
Young's Martial Arts Concepts Lima OH USA
Dr. David B. Buttler Millersport OH USA dbuttler@rocketmail.com
Steve Zimcosky Shaker Heights OH USA szim888@hotmail.com
Joshua Brandyberry Wadsworth OH USA brandyberry_x4@msn.com
Alyn Waller Ardmore PA USA (215) 778-8054 pastor11@me.com
Master Terry L. Nicholson Connellsville PA USA tlncatkd@yahoo.com
Matthew T. Greene Coraopolis PA USA
Peter Chase McDonald PA USA jediaries@comcast.net
Ramon T. Hobdy Philadelphia PA USA Hobdysr@aol.com
Charles L Gaillard, MD Bamberg SC USA maguaheart@gmail.com
Thomas S. Mullikin Camden SC USA (803) 427-5449 tommullikin@mullikinlaw.com
Wayne White Tega Cay SC USA wwhite9292@aol.com
Daniel Haigler Clarksville TN USA danielhaigler@yahoo.com
Dr. Gurjot K. Singh Rutledge TN USA (515) 619-4346 Titussung@aol.com
David Alejandro Barraza Brownsville TX USA (956) 545-9155 fightingskills_05@hotmail.com
Trace Megellas Colleyville TX USA jmegellas@tx.rr.com
Joshua-Murray Jones Conroe TX USA mikejuliet90@live.com
Master Mike Nester Corinth TX USA (940) 497-5445 nestor@dentontkd.com
Power Kicks Training Academy Denton TX USA (940) 387-7556
John Turnbow Houston TX USA dragonjohn77070@yahoo.com
Pratiba Mattson Houston TX USA (281) 497-7268 LaliPrat@aol.com
Joseph E Brown Chesapeake VA USA gampae@hotmail.com
Eric L. Holloman Emporia VA USA (434) 594-5327 elh2955@hotmail.com
Phillip Allen Humphries Fairfax VA USA philh3@cox.net
Master Paul Jonathan Young Fort Belvoir VA USA jonyoung82@ymail.com
John W. Graham Manassas Park VA USA (703) 398-8911 john.graham48@yahoo.com
Ernest Putnam Richmond VA USA twinputtz@aol.com
Juan H. Garcia Springfield VA USA jhgarcia@liberty.edu
Master Major Kenneth E. Kops Springfield VA USA
Rufus Benneham Bremerton WA USA bennehamrufus@hotmail.com
Jeffrey Ritter Lacey WA USA ritter.jeff@gmail.com
Nathan L. Stewart Prosser WA USA (509) 786-3113 gator7702@yahoo.com
James King Seattle WA USA
Timothy Scot Stoughton WI USA Kapoyk@aol.com
Inna Davydova Dnipropetrovsk Ukraine innatkd81@gmail.com
Joachim Jellinek London UK
Ben Carruthers Manchester UK carruthers821@btinternet.com
Brian A Rushby Sheffield UK runing4home.32bowness@gmail.com
Najeeb Hassan Scunthorpe Lincolnshire UK najeebhassan33@gmail.com
Mark Vallint Doncaster South Yorkshire UK markvallint@hotmail.co.uk
Daniel ShenSmith Lichfield Staffordshire UK ds@shensmith.com
Roger Larson Sweden magnus.d.73@hotmail.com
Henric Adersjo Sweden magnus.d.73@hotmail.com
Jorgen Mattsson Sweden magnus.d.73@hotmail.com
Magnus Degeus Sweden magnus.d.73@hotmail.com
Andreas Larsson Sweden
Henrik Adersjo Kristianstad Sweden
Andreas Olofsson Skane Sweden
Jim Kamen Skane Sweden
Malin Degéus Stockholm Sweden
Jose Antonio Flores Sanchez Huesca Spain joseantonioflores98@hotmail.com
Antionio Jose Perez Vieitez Canary Islands Spain retounou@hotmail.com
Deon Coetzee Centurion South Africa deon@combatmartialarts.co.za
Clement Johnson Saint Kitts and Nevis clejohn@yahoo.com
Miguel Marrero Puerto Rico 787-244-9671
Grand Master Raul A. Zayas Rodriguez Puerto Rico raul.zayas1@upr.edu
Senior Master Victor Fontanez Puerto Rico 407-309-1970 victor.fontanez@hotmail.com
Leonardo Jimenez-Camacho Bowyeron Puerto Rico
Johmiel Acosta-Camacho Bowyeron Puerto Rico
Miguel A. Marrero Soto Manati Puerto Rico
Master Victor Ortiz-Sanchez Manati Puerto Rico 787-244-9671
Angel Figueroa-Gonzalez Manati Puerto Rico
Kevin Narvaez-Jimenez Manati Puerto Rico
Edcel Figueroa-Gonzalez Manati Puerto Rico
Agustin Soto-Miranda Manati Puerto Rico
Carlos Rios-Pallot Manati Puerto Rico
Kevinn Narvaez-Jimenez Manati Puerto Rico
Anesha Rosario-Diaz Manati Puerto Rico
Claribel Gonzalez-Alvarez Manati Puerto Rico
Muntinlupa Arnis Club Doce Pares Concepts Muntinlupa City Philippines rey.arnis@gmail.com
Daniel Redmond Ballymena ANT Northern Ireland chujo@hotmail.com
Syed Nayeemuddin India naom.sayed@yahoo.com
Sanjay Kumar New Delhi India sanjaymartialart@gmail.com
Master Syed Mahmood Mohiuddin AP India
Master Gudar Manohar Karimnagar AP India
Sudhan Kannur (Sudhakaran) Kannur Kerala India +91 9847445447 sudhan.kannur5@gmail.com
Sensei Uday Singh Mumbai MH India saurabhshingrup@yahoo.com
Ashtad D. Rustomji Mumbai MH India r.ashtad@yahoo.com
Assoc. of Martial Sciences Mumbai MH India
Vikram Marathe Pune MH India vikram.marathe@yahoo.com
Darnesh Sharma PB India
Jashanpreet Singh PB India singh.jashanpreet@yahoo.com
Sunil Kumar Jalandhar PB India sunilkarate@yahoo.com
Vikram Jit Singh Dahri Patiala PB India indiapunjab@rediffmail.com
Kuldeep Singh Mokawat Jaipur RJ India mokawat_kuldeep@yahoo.com
Arshad Ahmad Muzaffarnagar UP India arsh_mlp@yahoo.com
Baljeet Singh Muzaffarnagar UP India
Mark Allen Gargus Quetzaltenango Guatemala guatemag@gmail.com
Marco Schrader Germany Marco@uchf.se
Lars Arp Northeim Germany l.arp@hotmail.de
Gunther Benjamins Emden NI Germany wvtaavingtsun@web.de
Jan H. Bering Bielefeld NW Germany jan.bering@googlemail.com
Jens Kern Lohmar NW Germany jens@kernprivat.de
Alain-Andra Feschet Echirolles France bando-france@wanadoo.fr
Zlatko Vujasinovic Zagreb Croatia 912532518 cro_samurai@ymail.com
Anthony Dunlop Barnwell AB Canada tony_dunlop@msn.com
Fredrick Vowles Kamloops BC Canada r.vowles@shaw.ca
Lee Hanlon Mission BC Canada (604) 820-2685 lhanlon@shaw.ca
Master Darren Hunt Paradise NL Canada
Norbert Griffin Paradise NL Canada (709) 728-6854 ngriffin@htcon.net
Norbert Griffin Paradise NL Canada ngriffin@htcon.net
Dennis Thomas St. Philips NL Canada (709) 746-3969 dlthomas2000@gmail.com
Renee Hines Halifax NS Canada (902) 405-1539 stephanopoirier@yahoo.com
Stephan Rejean Poirier Halifax NS Canada stephanopoirier@yahoo.com
Riyaz Syed ON Canada bobbysaeed1920@gmail.com
Dr. Ali Yassani Aurora ON Canada ali.yassini@yahoo.ca
Aquilino DeGuzman Mississauga ON Canada savvybiz@pathcom.com
Master Steve Chaput Woodstock ON Canada (519) 537-2727 schaput@kicknfx.com
Scott Plante Levis PQ Canada scott.plante@bell.net
Humayun Kabir Dhaka Bangladesh askb_bd@hotmail.com
Md. Al Mamun Dhaka Bangladesh 01723813102 almamunmoni@gmail.com
Jason Biondo Thirroul NSW Australia silkdragonacademy@gmail.com
Harriet Slym Broadbeach QLD Australia pslym@hotmail.com
Paul Slym Broadbeach QLD Australia pslym@hotmail.com
Charmaine Jansen Lower Wilmot TAS Australia skysoarer55@yahoo.com.au
Pierre R. Jansen Wilmot TAS Australia Jansco@skymesh.com.au
Larry Cashion Bishopsbourne Tasmania Australia larry@cashion.net
Nigel May Bendigo VIC Australia w.h.c@optusnet.com.au
Luciano Mazzeo Oranjestad Aruba lmazzeo@gmail.com
 

Hit Counter provided by laptop reviews
Proudly powered by WordPress.